ADVERTISEMENT

Jackson

Hi I have no inside knowledge but from what I am reading the perception seems to be that Jackson's stock is rising. Of course he still needs to work out but my gut tells me he will not be back. Hope I'm wrong. But I think we get Duval and Knox this week so that would soften the blow. I would be overjoyed if Frank came back. If he doesn't we need Knox and esp. Duval that much more IMO. First day so thanks for letting me share! :)

Well I have a neckbeard and occasionally breathe through my mouth, so that makes me qualified to talk on this subject. I doubt he comes back.

I know nothing about Jacks but gut says he is will not be back. He has a positive upside and plays really well through contact and physical play. Best of luck to him if he stays in the draft. If I was 18 or 19 and staring down the barrel of several millions it wouldn't be a difficult decision. After all we all love to play but work and money comes first outside of family life.

Had anyone heard if Frank is more than likely staying in draft or coming back?
No one has learned anything of substance. It's all a bunch of opinions and guesses, none of which will impact the ultimate decision. Sometimes you just have to find out the old fashioned way...wait and see what happens.

Reactions: christophero
I understand why kids go and I wouldn't fault him but I was really looking forward to him blowing up this year. Really think he could have had a great year.

I think we'll know more after the combine. That will be his gauge IMO.

Last edited:
No one has learned anything of substance. It's all a bunch of opinions and guesses, none of which will impact the ultimate decision. Sometimes you just have to find out the old fashioned way...wait and see what happens.

But then we can't jump up and down screaming at every Dick and Jane's opinion on the matter. How dare you tell us to sit and wait!!!!

Reactions: GAAP