ADVERTISEMENT

Didn't get Poster this year

BluePhil

Cameron Crazy
Jan 28, 2008
Well, due to my health issues I did not get an autographed poster this year.

I looked on ebay hoping to snag one but $400 for the cheapest I just can't justify.

If anyone has an extra I am willing to give a profit but not 10X the price.

This is my first year I have missed out and it really irks me that the Basketball office never called me back (called several times) and I had enough to deal with without that.

Oh well. If you do have an extra you are willing to part with please let me know.

I tried to get one of the autograph basketballs and they were sold out also. I have one from last years team and really wanted one from this year

Well, due to my health issues I did not get an autographed poster this year.

I looked on ebay hoping to snag one but $400 for the cheapest I just can't justify.

If anyone has an extra I am willing to give a profit but not 10X the price.

This is my first year I have missed out and it really irks me that the Basketball office never called me back (called several times) and I had enough to deal with without that.

Oh well. If you do have an extra you are willing to part with please let me know.

I ordered an autographed ball from the duke office, still in the box. Might be willing to sell for a profit. Let me know if interested.

That's a bummer. I missed out on the poster last year, so I know how you feel. I even got my order in, but it either got lost or stolen in transit. Luckily, I was able to get a ball last year, and the poster and ball this year.

I sent an email this year, which went unanswered, so I was fortunate the poster and ball were both still available when I called. I don't blame the basketball office - they seemed really overwhelmed and trying to do their best to keep up with the demand.